• Home
  • /
  • World Languages/ LOTE

World Languages/ LOTE

Disclaimers: 
*  Some links contain district adopted, copyrighted materials and can only be accessed by Round Rock ISD employees. 

** Certain campuses have access to different resources and that while rare, you may find a suggested/potential resource that is not available.

Dual Language in Middle School

Discovery Spanish Language & Hispanic Cultures - 2019-2020
Cultural & Linguistic Topics in Spanish - 2020-2021

World Languages/  LOTE

Chinese 1A

First Semester

Second Semester

French 1A

First Semester

Second Semester

German 1A

First Semester

Second Semester

Spanish 1A

First Semester

Second Semester

Chinese 1B

First Semester

Second Semester

French 1B

First Semester

Second Semester

German 1B

First Semester

Second Semester

Spanish 1B

First Semester

Second Semester

Chinese I
Chinese II

First Semester

Second Semester

German I
German II

First Semester

Second Semester

German III

First Semester

Second Semester

Spanish IV

First Semester

  • Unit 1
  • Unit 2
  • Unit 3
  • Unit 4
  • Unit 5
  • Unit 6

Second Semester

  • Unit 6
  • Unit 7
  • Unit 8
  • Unit 9
  • Unit 10
  • Unit 11
  • Unit 12
  • Unit 13
Latin I

First Semester

Second Semester

Latin II

First Semester

Second Semester

Latin III

First Semester

  • Unit 1
  • Unit 2
  • Unit 3
  • Unit 4
  • Unit 5
  • Unit 6

Second Semester

  • Unit 6
  • Unit 7
  • Unit 8
  • Unit 9
  • Unit 10
  • Unit 11
  • Unit 12
  • Unit 13
ASL I
ASL II

First Semester

Second Semester

ASL IV

First Semester

  • Unit 1
  • Unit 2
  • Unit 3
  • Unit 4
  • Unit 5
  • Unit 6

Second Semester

  • Unit 6
  • Unit 7
  • Unit 8
  • Unit 9
  • Unit 10
  • Unit 11
  • Unit 12
  • Unit 13
Spanish for Healthcare Providers

COMING SOON!

World Languages/LOTE Department Chair List 2018-19
Middle School Campus
Canyon Vista Middle School Vicki malo

vicki_malo@roundrockisd.org

Cedar Valley Middle School Kristen Jackson

kristen_jackson@roundrockisd.org

C.D. Fulkes Middle School Ofelia Jones

ofelia_jones@roundrockisd.org

Chisholm Trail Middle School Alma Torres

alma_torres@roundrockisd.org

Deerpark Middle School Natllely Almaraz

natllely_almaraz@roundrockisd.org

Grisham Middle School Ryan Browning

ryan_browning@roundrockisd.org

Hernandez Middle School Joe Chaneski

joseph_chaneski@roundrockisd.org

Hopewell Middle School Claudia Faulkner

claudia_faulkner@roundrockisd.org

Pearson Ranch Middle School Anne Cohen

anne_cohen@roundrockisd.org

Ridgeview Middle School Jennifer (Ricks) Bingham

jennifer_bingham@roundrockisd.org

Walsh Middle School Zenaida Kianes

zenaida_kianes@roundrockisd.org

High School Campus
Cedar Ridge High School Cynthia Dacarett

cynthia_dacarett@roundrockisd.org

McNeil High School Julia Weathersbee

julia_weathersbee@roundrockisd.org

Round Rock High School Sheila Jordan

sheila_jordan@roundrockisd.org

Stony Point High School Hans Schreck

hans_schreck@roundrockisd.org

Westwood High School MilyBett Llanos-Gremillion

milybett_llanos-gremillion@roundrockisd.org

Early College High School (spanish Only) Amar Picazo

amar_picazo@roundrockisd.org

SUCCESS High School (Spanish Only) Jo Moyer

jo_moyer@roundrockisd.org

Round Rock Opportunity Center (Spanish Only) Michelle DeJesus

michelle_dejesus@roundrockisd.org