• Home
  • /
  • World Languages/ LOTE

World Languages/ LOTE

Disclaimers: 
*  Some links contain district adopted, copyrighted materials and can only be accessed by Round Rock ISD employees. 

** Certain campuses have access to different resources and that while rare, you may find a suggested/potential resource that is not available.

At a glance button

Dual Language in Middle School

Discovery Spanish Language & Hispanic Cultures - 2019-2020
Cultural & Linguistic Topics in Spanish - 2020-2021

World Languages/  LOTE

Chinese 1A

First Semester

Second Semester

French 1A

First Semester

Second Semester

German 1A

First Semester

Second Semester

Spanish 1A

First Semester

Second Semester

Chinese 1B

First Semester

Second Semester

French 1B

First Semester

Second Semester

German 1B

First Semester

Second Semester

Spanish 1B

First Semester

Second Semester

Latin I

First Semester

Second Semester

Latin II

First Semester

Second Semester

Latin III (Coming Soon)

First Semester

  • Unit 1
  • Unit 2
  • Unit 3
  • Unit 4
  • Unit 5
  • Unit 6

Second Semester

  • Unit 6
  • Unit 7
  • Unit 8
  • Unit 9
  • Unit 10
  • Unit 11
  • Unit 12
  • Unit 13
ASL I
ASL II

First Semester

Second Semester

ASL IV

First Semester

  • Unit 1
  • Unit 2
  • Unit 3
  • Unit 4
  • Unit 5
  • Unit 6

Second Semester

  • Unit 6
  • Unit 7
  • Unit 8
  • Unit 9
  • Unit 10
  • Unit 11
  • Unit 12
  • Unit 13
World Languages/LOTE Department Chair List 2018-19
Middle School Campus
Canyon Vista Middle School Vicki malo vicki_malo@roundrockisd.org
Cedar Valley Middle School Kristen Jackson kristen_jackson@roundrockisd.org
C.D. Fulkes Middle School Ofelia Jones ofelia_jones@roundrockisd.org
Chisholm Trail Middle School Alma Torres alma_torres@roundrockisd.org
Deerpark Middle School Natllely Almaraz natllely_almaraz@roundrockisd.org
Grisham Middle School Ryan Browning ryan_browning@roundrockisd.org
Hernandez Middle School

Daisy Medina daisy_medina@roundrockisd.org

Hopewell Middle School Claudia Faulkner claudia_faulkner@roundrockisd.org
Pearson Ranch Middle School Anne Cohen anne_cohen@roundrockisd.org
Ridgeview Middle School Jennifer (Ricks) Bingham jennifer_bingham@roundrockisd.org
Walsh Middle School

Marlin Parrack marlin_parrack@roundrockisd.org

High School Campus
Cedar Ridge High School Cynthia Dacarett cynthia_dacarett@roundrockisd.org
McNeil High School Julia Weathersbee julia_weathersbee@roundrockisd.org
Round Rock High School Sheila Jordan sheila_jordan@roundrockisd.org
Stony Point High School

Tyler Wright tyler_wright@roundrockisd.org

Westwood High School MilyBett Llanos-Gremillion milybett_llanos-gremillion@roundrockisd.org
Early College High School (spanish Only) Amar Picazo amar_picazo@roundrockisd.org
SUCCESS High School (Spanish Only) Jo Moyer jo_moyer@roundrockisd.org
Round Rock Opportunity Center (Spanish Only) Michelle DeJesus michelle_dejesus@roundrockisd.org