• Home
  • /
  • World Languages/ LOTE

World Languages/ LOTE

Disclaimer:  Some links contain district adopted, copyrighted materials and can only be accessed by RRISD employees.

Dual Language in Middle School

Discovery Spanish Language & Hispanic Cultures
Cultural & Linguistic Topics in Spanish
First Semester

Second Semester

World Languages/  LOTE

Chinese 1A
First Semester

Second Semester

French 1A
First Semester

Second Semester

German 1A
First Semester

Second Semester

Spanish 1A
First Semester

Second Semester

Chinese 1B
First Semester

Second Semester

French 1B
First Semester

Second Semester

German 1B
First Semester

Second Semester

Spanish 1B
First Semester

Second Semester

Latin I
First Semester

Second Semester

Latin II
First Semester

Second Semester

Latin III
First Semester

  • Unit 1
  • Unit 2
  • Unit 3
  • Unit 4
  • Unit 5
  • Unit 6

Second Semester

  • Unit 6
  • Unit 7
  • Unit 8
  • Unit 9
  • Unit 10
  • Unit 11
  • Unit 12
  • Unit 13
ASL I
ASL II
First Semester

Second Semester

ASL IV
First Semester

  • Unit 1
  • Unit 2
  • Unit 3
  • Unit 4
  • Unit 5
  • Unit 6

Second Semester

  • Unit 6
  • Unit 7
  • Unit 8
  • Unit 9
  • Unit 10
  • Unit 11
  • Unit 12
  • Unit 13
World Languages/LOTE Department Chair List 2018-19
Middle School Campus
Canyon Vista Middle School Vicki malo

vicki_malo@roundrockisd.org

Cedar Valley Middle School Kristen Jackson

kristen_jackson@roundrockisd.org

C.D. Fulkes Middle School Ofelia Jones

ofelia_jones@roundrockisd.org

Chisholm Trail Middle School Alma Torres

alma_torres@roundrockisd.org

Deerpark Middle School Natllely Almaraz

natllely_almaraz@roundrockisd.org

Grisham Middle School Ryan Browning

ryan_browning@roundrockisd.org

Hernandez Middle School Joe Chaneski

joseph_chaneski@roundrockisd.org

Hopewell Middle School Claudia Faulkner

claudia_faulkner@roundrockisd.org

Pearson Ranch Middle School Anne Cohen

anne_cohen@roundrockisd.org

Ridgeview Middle School Jennifer (Ricks) Bingham

jennifer_bingham@roundrockisd.org

Walsh Middle School Zenaida Kianes

zenaida_kianes@roundrockisd.org

High School Campus
Cedar Ridge High School Cynthia Dacarett

cynthia_dacarett@roundrockisd.org

McNeil High School Julia Weathersbee

julia_weathersbee@roundrockisd.org

Round Rock High School Sheila Jordan

sheila_jordan@roundrockisd.org

Stony Point High School Hans Schreck

hans_schreck@roundrockisd.org

Westwood High School MilyBett Llanos-Gremillion

milybett_llanos-gremillion@roundrockisd.org

Early College High School (spanish Only) Amar Picazo

amar_picazo@roundrockisd.org

SUCCESS High School (Spanish Only) Jo Moyer

jo_moyer@roundrockisd.org

Round Rock Opportunity Center (Spanish Only) Michelle DeJesus

michelle_dejesus@roundrockisd.org